Cultivating a new personality. What a wonder it would be to find out what I like, & what I don’t. To have something that invokes the passion within me. Develop the ability to think critically & creatively, because my brain cells have been shot to shit. (To have a day pass where I don’t want to die).

Currently, there is a nothingness that grows inside me. It eats away at my spirit, & makes my bones weary.

But today, there is a hint of – dare I say it?- hope. Is it god? Is it the meds? Whatever it might be, thanks for allowing my heart to be open to such a possibility. Even though it will probably disappear by tomorrow, I’m feeling hashtag grateful.
Leave a Reply

